FINAL BUDGET CALIFORNIA











FISCAL YEAR 2018-2019

Council and Executive Staff

City Council Members

Steve DeBrum, Mayor Debby Moorhead, Vice Mayor Mike Morowit, Council Member Rich Silverman, Council Member Gary Singh, Council Member

Executive Management Members

Tim Ogden, City Manager
Jeri Tejeda, Finance Director
Lisa Blackmon, City Clerk
Jodie Estarziau, Chief of Police
Kevin Fant, Parks and Recreation Director
Mark Houghton, Public Works Director
Joseph Kriskovich, Human Resources/Risk Management
Director Kyle Shipherd, Fire Chief
Greg Showerman, Community Development Director